Micah Groups Curriculum

What about the Micah Groups curriculum?

The Micah Groups curriculum is hosted on our customed-designed eReader. The eReader is a web-based resource that includes 12 "First Things" essays by Dr. Mark Labberton with embedded video, audio, and visual elements. The eReader also allows Micah Group Members to highlight, take personal notes, share comments with other members of their Micah Group and more.

You can try out the eReader by logging into www.micahgroups.net with these credentials:

UN: SampleUser
PW: micahgroups

The 12 "First Things" themes are:

Communion, Home, Fire, Vision, Burden, Voice, Context, Discernment, Opportunity, Threats, Risk, and Courage

Here is what the eReader looks like:


135 N Oakland Ave, Pasadena, CA 91182